Chera Hammons: Poet and Writer

"…a slow shutter on ambulation…"

Amaranthine Hour by October

Hello, all!

Amaranthine Hour is scheduled to be out in early October. I will work on setting up some readings. I must say that working with Jacar Press has been amazing, and I am more than impressed with the work that they have done. I also appreciate all of the attention they have paid to my input on the design.

In the meantime, please enjoy the attached front cover art. It is a photo that I took in Napa Valley, just outside of  Calistoga.

Amaranthine Hour Front Cover

Amaranthine Hour Front Cover

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

